Registration Form
Registration Form

Fri Nov 30. Help Ladies of Saint Anne setup H.F.C.H. 10am

Sun Dec 2. First Sunday of Advent

Mon Dec 3. Setup hall Nativity and Council Christmas Tree  6:30pm

Tues Dec 4. Light Up For Christ 7:30pm H.F.C.

Sat Dec 8. Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Tues Dec 11. Business Meeting @ H.F.C.H.  Assembly - 6 pm

Tues Dec 11. Business Meeting @ H.F.C.H.  Council - 7pm

Wed Dec 12. Poinsettia Day

Thur Dec 13. 1st Degree Practice 6:30pm H.F.C.H.

Fri Dec 14. Council/Assembly Christmas Party H.F.C.H. 5-9pm

Tues Dec 18. 1st Degree Exemplification 7pm H.F.C.H.

Tues Dec 18. Transfer Christmas Trees to upper church. 7:45 pm H.F.C.H.

Thur Dec 20. Setup Christmas Trees in upper church 6pm

Tues Dec 25. Merry Christmas

Sun Dec 30. Fifth Sunday Rosary, 10:30 Holy Family Church

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.